University of Minnesota
Immigration History Research Center

Immigration History Research Center's home page.

2009 Keystone and Appreciation Awards

IHRC Keystone Awards

Marilyn Chiat
Don & Jeanette Pafko
Judith Rosenblatt


IHRC Special Certificate of Appreciation

Michael & Elaine Anuta
(Photo not available) Katherine Fennelly
(Photo not available) Mari Magler
(Photo not available) Bahjo Mahamud
Kirsten Rome